Ceiling lights

Directory

Jay F. Malcynsky, Esq., Managing Partner
JMalcynsky@gbact.com

Stephen R. Kinney, Partner
Skinney@gbact.com

Richard “Fritz” Conway, Partner
RConway@gbact.com

Brendan M. Fox, Esq.
BFox@gbact.com

Lisa M. Fecke
LFecke@gbact.com

Paula A. Clarke Esq.
PClarke@gbact.com

Jeffrey A. Zyjeski Esq.
JZyjeski@gbact.com

Michael C. Doyle
MDoyle@gbact.com

Contact Form

Gaffney, Bennett & Associates
One Liberty Square, Second Floor
New Britain, CT 06051
(860) 229-0301

Where to find us

Driving Directions

In the news